About

We are a team of experienced psychotherapists and technology experts and combine therapeutic and scientific experience with technological progress to enable effective, efficient and personalized behavioral change.

...

Co-founder & Head of Therapy

Dipl. Psych. Etleva Gjoni
Co-founder & Head of Therapy

As Psychologist and trained Psychotherapist with a Master of Science in Cognitive Neuroscience is she responsible for scientific validations and therapeutical strategy development. 2012 she certified in Cognitive Behavior Therapy with professional licence and Approbation from the Berlin Senate. Since than she held several positions within different sectors of the German Healthcare System, including Charité Medical University where she conducted academical and clinical work on several aspects of chronic and mental health conditions. She has a strong focus on chronic pain and is a lecturer and author in this field. Since 2017 she treats the broad spectrum of mental health conditions in her own psychotherapy practice.

...

Co-founder & Head of Technology

Dr. Ing. Julia Hoxha
Co-founder & Technical Lead

As a computer scientist and entrepreneur, Co-founder and CEO of Zana Technologies GmbH she leads the technology development, and also help with business development based on her previously gained entrepreneurial experience. She is a former postdoctoral research scientist in Medical Informatics at Columbia University 2016, and former research associate at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology 2014. At 21 Julia co-founded and led as CTO the software development company ShqiperiaCom. She is also the co-founder and senior advisor of the Albanian Institute of Science, and founder of MyOffice'Al - the first co working space in Albania. In May 2019, she was awarded "Woman of the Year in ICT" from ICT Albanian Awards.

Scientific Advisory Board

Elliot C. Brown Ph.D.

Scientific Board

As a neuroscientist specialising in mental health with over 12 years experience in clinical research, he will provide support for all research-related activities. Elliot has worked across the UK, US, Canada and Germany, at institutions including Harvard University, the Charité in Berlin and the Institute of Psychiatry at Kings College London. He has published over 30 peer-reviewed scientific articles on the neural bases and treatment of mental disorders, and is on the editorial boards of Frontiers in Psychology and the Journal of Neurobehavioral Sciences. Elliot is also a member of the Society for Neuroscience and the Society of Biological Psychiatry and has received multiple honours and awards from international research organisations including the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada and the International Brain Research Organisation.

Prof. Dr. Daniel Fürstenau

Scientific Board

Assistant Professor for Digital Transformation and IT Infrastructures

In his research group at Freie Universität Berlin and the Einstein Center Digital Future, he combines research, teaching and practice. Using advanced methods of network and data analysis, he and his research group explore digital transformation and digital innovations and their embedding in platforms and ecosystems, in order to make processes and IT-supported workflows better, more efficient and more adaptable, thus generating benefits for the general public. Main subjects include IT management and digital platforms and ecosystems in the health care sector.

Valerie Hawley

Scientific Board

Head of Innovation Damen National Health Insurance Abu Dhabi
Affiliate Professor for Innovation and Entrepreneurship at HEC Paris

After being an entrepreneur herself in the sustainability, she studied MBA and specialised in Innovation and Entrepreneurship at HEC Paris. She became an affiliate professor on the Master Digital Innovation & Entrepreneurship, and helped students launch their own start up projects. Since 2017 she is heading innovation at Daman the national health insurer in Abu Dhabi and interact regularly with start ups from all over the world in Digital Health and Technology.

About Us

Our team combines a long therapeutic and scientific experience with technological innovation to enable effective, efficient and personalized behavioral change.

Our Contacts

mAIndcraft | Etleva Gjoni
Rheinsberger Stra├če 15, 10435 Berlin

(+49) 30 - 85765345

Team

Wir sind ein Team aus erfahrenen PsychotherapeutInnen und Technologieexperten und verbinden die therapeutische Erfahrung mit dem technologischen Fortschritt um Verhaltensänderung effektiv, wirksam und personalisiert zu ermöglichen.

...

Therapeutische Leitung

Dipl. Psych. Etleva Gjoni
Mitgründerin & Therapeutische Leitung

Als Psychologin, Psychologische Psychotherapeutin mit Masterabschluss in Kognitiven Neurowissenschaften und Dozentin mit 12 Jahren Berufserfahrung, leitet Etleva Gjoni das therapeutische Team und führt die therapeutische Strategieentwicklung. Sie arbeitete in unterschiedlichen Sektoren des deutschen Gesundheitssystems inklusive der Charité bis 2016, wo sie akademisch und klinisch verschiedene psychologische Aspekte von chronischen Krankheiten und psychischen Störungen behandelte. Durch ihre Autorenarbeit und ihre Dozententätigkeit hat sie sich als Expertin für chronische Schmerzen innerhalb ihres Berufskreises profiliert. Seit 2017 behandelt sie das breite Spektrum der psychischen Störungen ambulant in ihrer psychotherapeutischen Praxis.

...

Technische Leitung

Dr. Ing. Julia Hoxha
Mitgründerin & Technische Leitung

Als Computer Wissenschaftlerin, Unternehmerin, Mitgründerin und CEO von Zana Technologies GmbH ist Julia Hoxha für die technologische Entwicklung und die Businessstrategie zuständig. Sie ist ehemalige Post-Doktorantin des Institutes für Medical Informatics an der Columbia University, 2016 und ehemalige wissenschaftliche Assoziierte an der Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. Mit ihren zahlreichen Publikationen und ihrer unternehmerischen Tätigkeit ist sie als Expertin bekannt, für Künstliche Intelligenz, maschinelles Lernen und Voice first AI mit mehrjähriger Forschungserfahrung in renommierten Institutionen. Sie ist Preisträgerin der "Woman of the Year in ICT" von ICT Albanian Awards, Mai 2019 und Botschafterin von "Women in Voice" in Deutschland.

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Elliot C. Brown Ph.D

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Als auf psychische Gesundheit spezialisierter Neurowissenschaftler mit über 12 Jahren Erfahrung in der klinischen Forschung wird er alle forschungsbezogenen Aktivitäten unterstützen. Elliot hat in ganz Großbritannien, den USA, Kanada und Deutschland gearbeitet, unter anderem an der Harvard University, der Charité in Berlin und dem Institut für Psychiatrie am Kings College London. Er hat über 30 wissenschaftliche Artikel über die neuronalen Grundlagen und die Behandlung von psychischen Störungen veröffentlicht und ist Mitglied der Editorial Boards von Frontiers in Psychology und des Journal of Neurobehavioral Sciences. Elliot ist auch Mitglied der Gesellschaft für Neurowissenschaften und der Gesellschaft für Biologische Psychiatrie und hat zahlreiche Ehrungen und Auszeichnungen von internationalen Forschungsorganisationen erhalten, darunter der Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada und die International Brain Research Organisation.

Prof. Dr. Daniel Fürstenau

Wissenschaftlicher Rat

Juniorprofessur für Wirtschaftsinformatik - Digitale Transformation und IT Infrastrukturen

In seiner Arbeitsgruppe an der Freien Universität Berlin und dem Einstein Center Digital Future vereint er Forschung, Lehre und Praxis. Mithilfe fortgeschrittener Methoden der Netzwerk- und Datenanalyse erforschen er in seiner Arbeitsgruppe die digitale Transformation und digitale Innovationen und deren Einbettung in Plattformen und Ökosysteme, um so Prozesse und IT-unterstützte Abläufe besser, effizienter und wandlungsfähiger zu machen und so einen Nutzen für die Allgemeinheit zu stiften. Schwerpunkte sind IT-Management und digitale Plattformen und Ökosysteme im Gesundheitswesen.

Valerie Hawley

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Leiterin der Innovation Damen National Health Insurance Abu Dhabi
Außerordentlicher Professor für Innovation und Unternehmertum an der HEC Paris

Nachdem sie selbst Unternehmerin im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit war, studierte sie MBA und spezialisierte sich an der HEC Paris für Innovation und Unternehmertum. Sie wurde Affiliate-Professorin für den Master Digital Innovation & Entrepreneurship und hilft Studenten, ihre eigenen Start-up-Projekte zu starten. Seit 2017 leitet sie die Abteilung Innovation bei Daman, dem nationalen Krankenversicherer in Abu Dhabi, und interagiert regelmäßig mit Start-ups aus der ganzen Welt im Bereich Digital Health and Technology.

Über uns

Unser Team verbindet eine lange therapeutische und wissenschaftliche Erfahrung mit dem technologischen Fortschritt, um Verhaltensänderung effektiv, wirksam und personalisiert zu ermöglichen.

Unsere Kontakte

mAIndcraft | Etleva Gjoni
Rheinsberger Straße 15, 10435 Berlin

(+49) 30 - 85765345